Reviews by Location:

A clean, polite, and professional establishment she is so skillful and experienced she has my support and another loyal customer to your book here to stay.
June 16th 2022
Bilan E. | St. Pete Spa
she is always accommodating. She is a perfectionist on her work, easy-going and fun to talk to during our visits. The way she manages the spa makes it a relaxing experience! High recommend
June 15th 2022
Lauren E. | St. Pete Spa
Staff was very professional and attentive to detail. Great job.
June 14th 2022
Sara C. | St. Pete Spa
I love her! Shes really thorough especially with me being pregnant she takes extra time and is really gentle with me. I would recommend her for all your waxing needs. 🧡
June 11th 2022
Drazenka J. | St. Pete Spa
she is amazing as always. I get dermaplaning and waxing done and she is great. Holds great conversation and is great answering all questions.
June 11th 2022
Xiomara G. | St. Pete Spa
she is the best. No need for me to leave a long review. I’m a regular customer. I Highly recommend her services.
June 11th 2022
Tariq S. | St. Pete Spa
she was great this visit, she is compassionate and caring and always make me feel comfortable. Thanks and the Pia team. Annette
June 10th 2022
Annette K. | St. Pete Spa
She was very good at communicating and making sure I was doing okay during the whole service!
June 9th 2022
Andrea V. | St. Pete Spa
Fantastic experience! Knowledgeable staff, low pressure, high relaxation
May 25th 2022
Erica R. | St. Pete Spa
What a relaxing and enjoyable experience! My children gifted me the Chill Time spa package, a facial and a pedicure. The space is lovely, I was greeted warmly by the staff and felt very welcomed. My tech provided all my services, she is both skilled and a pleasure to talk with. I would definitely recommend Pia's to anyone seeking great skincare or to get their nails done!
May 20th 2022
Shelly A. | St. Pete Spa
He is a miracle worker! I’m recovering from 5 days of bedrest for back issues. After one deep tissue session I feel the energy and healing process taking effect!
May 20th 2022
Helen H. | St. Pete Spa
This was my first time having her and she was absolutely wonderful.
May 20th 2022
Miaza J. | St. Pete Spa
This was my first ever waxing experience and everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable. The front desk took the time to answer many questions and the tech explained everything well before we started. I had a wonderful experience and highly recommend Pia Spa🥰
May 15th 2022
Mary B. | St. Pete Spa
I love that everyone there is trained the same and has such high standards
May 11th 2022
AJ N. | St. Pete Spa
First time getting leg wax at Pia. Great experience. Will go back. Will recommend to others. she was friendly and professional and made me feel comfortable. Thank you!
May 7th 2022
Betsy P. | St. Pete Spa
It was a lovely, relaxing experience at the spa. she was a gracious, friendly facial care person. I will definitely return.
May 7th 2022
Evelyn | St. Pete Spa
She made me feel very comfortable. You can tell she is a professional and my experience was very relaxing. I will be back.
May 5th 2022
Livia K. | St. Pete Spa
she always does an awesome waxing job! She’s the best around!
May 1st 2022
Carrie C. | St. Pete Spa
Great place. I was given great professional advice regarding my facial care and the treatment recommended was less expensive then what I had originally booked for. her advice was spot on. I so appreciate the entire experience at Pia's. Everyone was super nice and professional. Highly recommend their services.
May 1st 2022
Nancy G. | St. Pete Spa
I usually have appointments with my tech and she is amazing! Very friendly and does a fantastic job! I couldn't get an appointment at the last minute with her so I saw a different tech. Equally amazing! So sweet and accommodating and did an excellent job as well! 5 stars and I will always come back to PIA St. Pete!
April 30th 2022
Kerry B. | St. Pete Spa
Everyone was welcoming. Clean. Will go back. Good brow waxing.
April 30th 2022
Alice W. | St. Pete Spa
she always does an awesome waxing job! She’s the best!
April 30th 2022
Carrie C. | St. Pete Spa
I’m always greeted with a friendly smile when I walk into Pia. The woman at the front desk directs me where I can wait and is very approachable if I should have any questions. I have seen her several times now for a bikini wax. She is very friendly and professional. She makes easy conversation and does her job well. She makes what could be and otherwise unpleasant experience comfortable. I will definitely continue to frequent the spa and to go to Katherine.
April 29th 2022
Cassie Y. | St. Pete Spa
she is amazing. It's such a pleasure visiting her and the Pia team :)
April 28th 2022
Liz | St. Pete Spa
I always feel so much better after she does her thing. She is so thorough and caring. Going back to Hershey, PA until January. Will be my first appointment when I come back.
April 28th 2022
Gordon K. | St. Pete Spa
she does an amazing job waxing my legs!!! She does it quickly but pays attention to detail, have been coming here for almost a year and wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
April 27th 2022
Alejandra N. | St. Pete Spa
I'm very happy with my eyebrows and nose/lip wax! I will definitely be back!
April 23rd 2022
Julia | St. Pete Spa
First time at Pia, and first time at any spa. Very nice experience. Staff very friendly and made me feel at ease.
April 22nd 2022
Cathy A. | St. Pete Spa
This was my first waxing appointment. she was excellent! She put me to ease and explained the entire process. I will definitely be returning and highly recommend Pia Esthetics!!
April 21st 2022
Ali | St. Pete Spa
I really enjoy my pedis with my tech. She makes me feel so relaxed and pampered and does such a fantastic job with my pedi. I am always looking forward to coming to Pia’s and getting pampered by her. She’s absolutely the best!
April 20th 2022
Karen L. | St. Pete Spa
Best facial I’ve ever had! she was amazing. The manicure and pedicure were also perfect! Very happy customer, I am excited to return for future services :-)
April 20th 2022
Jennifer B. | St. Pete Spa
Wonderful experience!! Incredibly skilled, kind, friendly technician gave a fantastic facial. I can’t wait to go back again!
April 20th 2022
Kate B. | St. Pete Spa
First time going to Pia. It was a relaxing and wonderful experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
April 15th 2022
Brenda R. | St. Pete Spa
Pia sets the standard for top tier customer service. The receptionist who book my appt made the process go fast, easy, and convenient. The receptionist was so professional and officiant yet kind. Mi tech brought it home for me. The Amazing! She is! I have found a gem name! You are surly missing out if you haven't had the honor of experiencing she's highly skillful services! Alex-The Amazing! Thank you! See you in 4-weeks!
April 14th 2022
Bilan E. | St. Pete Spa
I have been a customer for almost 12 years now, even after I moved to Tampa. She does such a great job and is such a kind, funny lady, I wouldn’t think of going elsewhere despite battling I275 traffic!!
April 13th 2022
Jennifer H. | St. Pete Spa
she is amazing! She makes you feel at ease the whole time, and I always have a great experience with her. I started waxing with her after a recommendation from a friend and it was the best decision!
April 13th 2022
Paige K. | St. Pete Spa
Sweetest bunch a ladies & gentleman you will ever meet, when you book an appointment at Pia. Please go check them out, for a pampering fit for royalty.
March 9th 2022
Ms.Dee | St. Pete Spa
This is my second waxing with her. She is personable and puts you at ease in what could be an uncomfortable situation. She sees that the pain level is minimal and is thorough.
March 9th 2022
Marianne | St. Pete Spa
I had an amazing experience! This was my first time ever being waxed and she was so nice about it and talked me through the whole thing. Definitely will be going back!
March 3rd 2022
Taylor W. | St. Pete Spa
Staff was polite and professional. The massage was wonderful.
March 3rd 2022
Lee A. | St. Pete Spa
Fabulous, kind people here. She does a fantastic service and she is great to just be with. Go!
March 2nd 2022
MB | St. Pete Spa
Always a great service and very professional. She is amazing!!
February 26th 2022
Melissa H. | St. Pete Spa
I loved my experience at Pia was awesome from the front desk receptionist to my tech a beautiful spirit and welcome atmosphere I was Pia would recommend to anyone.
February 25th 2022
Celissia W. | St. Pete Spa
She really is the best there is! I highly recommend her to everyone!
February 25th 2022
Jaclyn c. | St. Pete Spa
She was so sweet, very kind to find all the blonde hairs hiding in different lighting. Quick and efficient.
February 25th 2022
Kelly G. | St. Pete Spa
One of my highlights when I come to St. Petersburg from Columbus, Ohio is my visit to see her at Pia's. Her work is extremely detailed and she is so pleasant to talk to. I am always greeted graciously by the receptionist. My nails always looks perfect!
February 24th 2022
Diane E. | St. Pete Spa
All around wonderful experience! Warm and friendly atmosphere as soon as you walk in. She was informative and sincere. She explained the facial process, as I had never had one. Came out feeling relaxed and refreshed. Great service! Definitely coming back!
February 23rd 2022
Patricia M. | St. Pete Spa
Everything was wonderful. It’s my second time having a facial and as I told her it was the best two facial I’ve ever had. Front desk receptionist was very friendly and pleasant. I love the new location. I’ll be back this summer hoping to bring my daughter for a spa package.
February 22nd 2022
Carol P. | St. Pete Spa
I always have a great experience at Pia for my waxing. Tazla is great and all of the technicians I’ve seen there make me feel comfortable and always do a great job. Professional, clean and friendly is how I would describe Pia in St. Pete!! Would not go anywhere else for my waxing needs.
February 21st 2022
Lori M. | St. Pete Spa
Everyone is so polite and very professional. My message is wonderful.
February 20th 2022
Tina M. | St. Pete Spa
Chat