I had the most fantastic Eurofacial. I'm so sorry, I can't remember the name of the girl that gave it to me. She was wonderful. I was so relaxed and she made me feel very comfortable. My skin looked fantastic afterwards and I felt like I was glowing. I will definitely be back for more.

Thank you.
April 8th 2006
Brynna B. | South Tampa Spa
It was absolutley fantastic, the massage was wonderful and the facial was amazing, I was so relaxed and the staff was really knowledgeable and friendly, a great experience.
April 7th 2006
Robin G. | South Tampa Spa
Overall my experience at Pia's and with Pia was wonderful. Pia and her staff are very nice and professional. She did a wonderful job on my eyebrows. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
April 5th 2006
Tammy U. | South Tampa Spa
I was looking for a salon that did Brazilian waxing, and came across your website. It is set up so nice and inviting, I just had to come check out your facility. My first appointment was at your new location, and I must say it is beautiful. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. While waiting for my appointment I watched how some employees interacted with thier clients, and was impressed at the sincerity and helpfulness.

Nayla is terrific at what she does. I am very pleased with my whole experience at Pia Esthetics, and as long as I am living in the area you will have a repeat customer.
April 5th 2006
St e. | South Tampa Spa
The waxing procedure was very quick and painless. Very profesional and much respect for privacy. Very knowledgeable of all wax types. The service that I received was a sphinx wax. Thank you very much!
April 3rd 2006
Anissa A. | South Tampa Spa
My eyebrows look perfect and appreciate Pia taking the time to let me look at them and then make some small changes to make them perfect! she really cares about her clients!!
April 3rd 2006
erin d. | South Tampa Spa
My appointment was for a facial and massage. It was a wonderful experience. I really enjoyed Nayla, she did a great job and your facility is very comfortable and pleasant.

Thanks, Kim
April 3rd 2006
kim w. | South Tampa Spa
Looks good as always! The cream you put on the face(Lip) helps so much to prevent breakouts after waxing! Thank you!
April 3rd 2006
Mia | South Tampa Spa
I have just moved back to Tampa after living in Manhattan for 10 yrs. I have been getting braz.waxes since 1999 when J. Sisters became known as all the rage. I loved Pia & the girl I worked with, named Sol. I like that Pia didn't try to over charge for areas that are all considered brazilian areas. I have heard stories of other spas in Tampa. that do additional work w/out letting you know that it is an xtra charge until you're surprised at the register w/an additional unexpected $charge. Sol was gentle & professional. You have found a loyal customer in me. I will tell all my friends in S.Tampa!
April 3rd 2006
Mary A. | South Tampa Spa
I am so excited to have finally experienced your fabulous salon. I love my eyelashes and makeup. Also, your staff is extremely courteous and helpful. I have already started spreading the word....

I wish you continued success.
April 3rd 2006
Pam C. | South Tampa Spa
My fiance' and I experienced our first massage at your spa. Needless to say, it was a wonderful experience!! Both of us will definitely be coming back! The atmosphere and employees are wonderful and truly create a relaxing environment.
April 2nd 2006
Danielle M. | South Tampa Spa
I think Nayla was the employee, sorry I can't remember! I just wanted to comment because I have to say that my waxing experience was very professional and well worth my money. She did a wonderful job sculpting my brows and even added make-up when she finished, which I've never had done before : )
Athough I was her last customer, she still spent the time to make sure it was perfect and explained what she did to the brows when finished.

Thank you!
April 2nd 2006
Suzie | South Tampa Spa
What a relaxing environment for the end of a busy work day. Thank you for taking the time and effort to include all the small extras that create the environment.
April 2nd 2006
tina | South Tampa Spa
This was my first experience with Pia Esthetics Day Spa and I loved it! From the time I walked in the door the staff was exceptional and friendly. Nayla stopped by to let me know that she was prepping the room and would be right back. Once we were ready, Nayla put me right at ease and made sure that I was comfortable. She was friendly and professional and made the experience easy. From this experience I have no complaints and would happily recommend Pia's to others. Thank you!
March 31st 2006
Leigh G. | South Tampa Spa
All of the ladies were very nice. The spa was clean and quiet. The services were very reasonably priced. Overall, an excellent experience.
March 31st 2006
Esther W. | South Tampa Spa
My 1st Pia experiece was awesome. I am so happy I found a place so close to my home. I look forward to getting future services done.
March 30th 2006
Sharon N. | South Tampa Spa
Pia - you have done a wonderful job at putting me at ease in some awkward positions! I appreciate your expertise, efficiency, and hospitality. I am quite pleased with the results of my service, the hair is growing in much finer and sparser.

Thanks again - until next time,

Margot Harrison
March 30th 2006
Margot H. | South Tampa Spa
I must say that your new place is absolutely amazing! I love the new atmosphere and the AMPLE PARKING is definitily a BIG plus! I'm glad Sol is back too, it's always a pleasure!
March 29th 2006
Danielle L. | South Tampa Spa
Sol did a fantastic job on my wax. I had many ingrown hairs and she took the time to get all of them out. I promise to exfoliate more often next time!
March 29th 2006
Shannon S. | South Tampa Spa
Ericca is amazing! Her technique is flawless. She always makes me feel very comfortable and she even convinced me to try my first bikini wax. The new location is beautiful and the extra space makes the spa that much more of a great experience. I have recommended the spa to many of my friends and feel comfortable that they will love it just as much as I do.
March 29th 2006
Ann C. | South Tampa Spa
I usually come in to get brazilians, but up until this past time I have had them done by Nyla, who is amazing. She is VERY thorough and I think that is important with a Brazilian. You also feel like you are getting your moneys worth and more! This time I had Pia who I had not had before and she is also very good. She is very quick and keeps you very preoccupied in conversation. She finishes and I think Its over already? So far I have had nothing but good experiences at Pia Esthetics and I would recommend (and already have recommended) this place to everyone.
March 28th 2006
Priya | South Tampa Spa
Had yet another wonderful experience at Pia's! This was my third time in for a brazilian wax, and everyone was warm, friendly, and professional. I drive all the way from Orlando just to get waxed here. I don't think I'll ever go anywhere else! I've even gotten a friend hooked on Pia's too. She just had her second wax done here and loved Nayla too. We schedule our appointments together and make a whole day of it. Thanks!
March 28th 2006
Kim E. | South Tampa Spa
Wonderful, very patient and caring. I was quite hesitant about the wax to begin with and ended coming out of your spa with a brazilian.
The best of it all ...is that I will do it again.
March 28th 2006
Martha | South Tampa Spa
As always i had a great last visit for a deep pore cleansing facial w/ nayla. She has really taken the time to help me with my skin concerns, actaully everyone I have had an appt. with has. I love the new space, you guys have created a very welcoming environment. Looking forward to my next visit!
March 28th 2006
Jessica B. | South Tampa Spa
The woman that took care of my purchase was extremely helpful, to the point of calling me long distance twice, when our call was interupted for credit card purchases in the spa. On my recommendation and your website, 2 of my Tampa friends will be new customers. Thank you.
March 28th 2006
JD | South Tampa Spa
My first visit to Pia was definitely enough to make me want to come back. Nayla was extremely professional and thorough. I did not have to wait long for my appointment but there was a bit of a wait to pay so the receptionist suggested I use some of the wonderful scrubs in the bathroom. I have already suggested Pia to some of my friends!
March 28th 2006
Jennifer M. | South Tampa Spa
I had a wonderful time. It was great to get to meet Pia and the waxing was perfect!
Thank you,
Simone
March 28th 2006
simone l. | South Tampa Spa
She did a wonderful job in shaping my eyebrows. I will definitely recommend Pia's to friends and will be back.
March 27th 2006
Sara S. | South Tampa Spa
This visit was my first time getting a Sphynx. I was nervous however Sol was great. She explained the process to me and took her time to let me know all of the painful parts. In my opinion she is a great asset to your company. I thank her for making my first time a great one. I already have my second appointment with her.
March 27th 2006
Melinda T. | South Tampa Spa
I love Pia! She does a wonderful job and is so so friendly. OverallI love your store and will cont. to return.
March 27th 2006
Alisa D. | South Tampa Spa
Great job as always, I have been waxing for years, but this is my second time here. She really is the best in the business.
March 27th 2006
Sarah J. | South Tampa Spa
It was easy to make an appointment, the hours are convenient, the location is great and Pia was awesome. I was impressed enough by the establishment to grab a few cards and pass them out to my friends who were looking to try waxing for the first time.
March 27th 2006
Erin | South Tampa Spa
Pia, I would love to compliment you not only on your staff and surroundings, but the incredible, exciting and well-versed website. To be such a caring person to always ask the opinion of your clients is amazing.

March 27th 2006
Lynn M. | South Tampa Spa
Loved the new place, and parking! Wouldn't go any where else.
March 27th 2006
Katherine P. | South Tampa Spa
My experience was excellent! The atmosphere was relaxing, but trendy. The service was friendly and informative. Looking forward to going back next month!
March 27th 2006
Vanessa M. | South Tampa Spa
She was very nice and gentle. It was my first time and everything was good. I plan on going back.
March 27th 2006
Tee C. | South Tampa Spa
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I only got an upper lip wax, but it was the first time that it was really not red shortly after. Amazing! Thanks!
March 27th 2006
Denise A. | South Tampa Spa
This waxing service went by quickly and smoothly, to my delight.
March 27th 2006
Jema | South Tampa Spa
I really like the new place. Nayla did a wonderful job as always with waxing especially given my trouble growing back the one eyebrow from a bad prior waxing experience at another day spa. Thanks!
March 27th 2006
Christina | South Tampa Spa
I had a wonderful experience at the spa! I had a brazillian wax with Sol and she was so professional and nice. I have had waxes before and must say that this was the best one that I have ever had. HArdly painful =) and it came out wonderful! Sol is a great employee and Pia's is lucky to have her!
thanks for a great experience!!
March 27th 2006
kim b. | South Tampa Spa
All of the employees were very friendly and professional. I enjoyed all of the treatments that I experienced @ Pia's. I would definitely recommend Pia Esthetics to all of my friends.
March 27th 2006
Beth A. | South Tampa Spa
The new place is amazing!!! and as always pia, a fantastic quick painless job... thanks!
March 27th 2006
nathalie d. | South Tampa Spa
I think it was Nikki, can't remember her name but it was a great experience. She was super! She created a great atmosphere and i felt refreshed for the remainder of the weekend!
Sylvia
March 27th 2006
Sylvia P. | South Tampa Spa
Every wax experience no matter which employee has been wonderful. I look forward to my appointments because the rooms are very relaxing and calming.
March 27th 2006
Meghann M. | South Tampa Spa
I had a fabulous experience in your spa for my first sphynx wax. Nayla put me completely at ease and made it as painless as possible! I'm looking forward to my next appointment!
March 27th 2006
Meda B. | South Tampa Spa
Fabulous! I had been shaving for months, so I know my hair must have been tough, but she did a wonderful job. My brazilian is beautiful and I will definitely be back in a few weeks.
March 27th 2006
Julianne | South Tampa Spa
It was my first time with Sol as my waxist on March 6th. She did a wonderful job and was very friendly. I actually have another appointment with her soon :)

Pia, you've done an amazing job building your business and picking the perfect staff.

Thanks,
Eve A DuBose
March 27th 2006
Eve D. | South Tampa Spa
Sol was great and she did an awesome job at getting my ingrown hairs out!
March 27th 2006
Tori Z. | South Tampa Spa
Overall delightful experience and I look forward to returning. I appreciate the time both Pia and Ericca spent with me to correct eyelash extensions initially applied elsewhere. I should have come to Pia's first and have told others (including my hair dresser who has a large client base in South Tampa) this. I will continue to recommend Pia and Ericca for eyelash services.
March 27th 2006
Sandra G. | South Tampa Spa
Everything was great. The new building is amazing! Sol did a great job. She is VERY nice and very good at her job. Overall my experience was excellent, as always! Thank you.
March 27th 2006
dixie m. | South Tampa Spa