Reviews by Location:

She did an amazing job on my facial. She gave me a great product recommendation and her service was above and beyond. She made my service specialized to me.
February 19th 2024
Christina | South Tampa Spa
My nail tech was so gentle and attentive. One of the best manicures I’ve gotten. She also recommended some great colors for me that I am excited to try next time. I purchased a dazzle dry manicure.
February 17th 2024
Caroline | South Tampa Spa
Always a quick and easy experience so I can go about my day. Everyone is friendly and true professionals!
February 17th 2024
Jackie | South Tampa Spa
Thank you for your awesome waxing services. Her meticulous skills are always on point!

Front desk process was flawless. New girl knows her stuff so far!
February 16th 2024
Maria R. | South Tampa Spa
I had never been to a spa and I received this visit as a gift. It was such a wonderful experience. I cannot believe what I have been missing. I will be back again!
February 15th 2024
Juana S. | South Tampa Spa
AWESOME! She took her time, gave me all kinds of options, helped me decide on color and style and tested colors for me and she is a perfectionist at nails!! I’ll be back for her!
February 13th 2024
Callie | South Tampa Spa
I have been trusting my beauty maintenance to the pros at Pia's since 2005. I am never disappointed. She was wonderful. I got the eyelash lift and tint, and my lashes look amazing. She not only did a great job, but was also lovely to work with. She clearly cares about the experience her customers have and I look forward to working with her again when it's time for a touch up.

The front desk staff was also great. They always make me feel right at home when I arrive.
February 10th 2024
Angela W. | South Tampa Spa
Pia always does an amazing job on my eyebrows. The front desk staff are always professional as well.
February 9th 2024
Lisa H. | South Tampa Spa
Front desk was so helpful and kind, and the massage was fabulous! Thank you Pia!
February 1st 2024
Jeanne M. | South Tampa Spa
I love my visits every time I go they are so courteous and professional there I love her she is the best!! I’ve been going to Pia’s since they first opened!!! I am A customer for life!!!!
January 23rd 2024
Linda H. | South Tampa Spa
ALWAYS A PLEASURE to treat yourself at Pia South Tampa!! The vibe, services & people make it the best part of day!! 🤩😍
January 21st 2024
Michelle E. | South Tampa Spa
Lydia is an excellent choice for a facial. She is knowledgeable was a great choice for a facial!
January 20th 2024
Jayne | South Tampa Spa
Always professional, kind and easy to talk to. She of course does great work, like all the Pia techs. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
January 15th 2024
Michelle | South Tampa Spa
ONLY ONE I would trust with my lashes. I love the entire experience of visiting Pia and would recommend it to everyone!
January 13th 2024
Kelcie | South Tampa Spa
I love coming to Pia’s for everything… My dazzle nails always last a long time.
The front desk person was very helpful in helping me use a Visa gift card I received.
January 13th 2024
Debbie M. | South Tampa Spa
Everyone was so great - I adore Sol. I do want to share that this is the third visit that I’ve had to circle for parking. The parking lot is not ideal when there are multiple appointments in the building. Perhaps you can consider one overflow parking at the olive oil place? I’ll schedule my appointments accordingly.
January 11th 2024
Melanie | South Tampa Spa
My favorite spa in all of South Tampa! Top notch. Don has magic hands!
January 11th 2024
Melissandra J. | South Tampa Spa
Pia iS THE best! my pre-wedding wax experience was so stress-free and everything looks perfect. Thank you!
January 11th 2024
Carly S. | South Tampa Spa
Had a great first time experience! Can’t wait to go back!
January 10th 2024
Araceli V. | South Tampa Spa
I recently experienced the most rejuvenating spa day at Pia! The massage was a blissful escape, melting away tension. Don is a skilled massage therapist who helped make a peaceful experience. The manicure and pedicure were expertly done. Leaving my hands and feet feeling pampered and polished. The serene ambiance makes this spa a must-visit for any relaxation enthusiast!
January 4th 2024
Nicole K. | South Tampa Spa
A wonderful surprise for Christmas from my daughter. Don was professional and courteous. I have always had a great experience with Don.
December 29th 2023
Denise | South Tampa Spa
Don is amazing! I had a wonderful regenerating massage and will go back often! Highly recommended!! Thank you!!!
December 25th 2023
Brenda S. | South Tampa Spa
Pia is my go-to Spa in South Tampa. I love the atmosphere, services and team. I've had great facials before and this was my first time experience with the Microdermabrasion. I loved it! So relaxing yet very effective. My skin looks and feels amazing. Thank you!
December 22nd 2023
Claudia P. | South Tampa Spa
The best !! The whole salon experience is magical and they pay such close attention to details . I love when I get the time to go pamper myself at Pias
December 17th 2023
Nikki | South Tampa Spa
Relaxing and much needed. Don is great at focusing on the trouble areas. I always feel great afterwards!
December 15th 2023
Justin K. | South Tampa Spa
Excellent service and wonderful relaxing environment! I enjoyed the entire experience.
December 12th 2023
Britton H. | South Tampa Spa
Always receive superior service at Pia’s - relaxing, professional, welcoming - thank you!
December 9th 2023
Ellen H. | South Tampa Spa
Pia Day Spa is a godsend. I am there once a month to get the perfect hard gel manicure and regular pedicure and would not go anywhere else. They get 10 stars in my view and Magali is phenominal.
December 1st 2023
Patricia D. | South Tampa Spa
The atmosphere, quality of work experienced, friendliness, and professionalism blended to make my Manicure and Pedicure the most superior I ever have received. I will be back and add a massage at that time. 💝
December 1st 2023
Carol M. | South Tampa Spa
I moved from South Tampa 5 years ago. I booked my Dazzle mani and pedi, and I was pleasantly surprised to see familiar faces. It was as if I never left the area. Jenny was so kind, funny, and a joy. My nails and toes look fabulous. The quality and welcome have not changed.
November 16th 2023
CA | South Tampa Spa
Simply the best manicure on the planet. Looks great, lasts over 2 weeks, and Ines took extra special care of me today, and it was just lovely. Bringing my special water with blueberries in it. I really needed that today, and she sensed it...
November 10th 2023
Jane S. | South Tampa Spa
Love the experience everytime l go there! They are all friendly and professional.
November 8th 2023
Andrea L. | South Tampa Spa
She is an unusually good Technician! She has Excellent technical skills, excellent customer service ; as well as a wonderful , warm personality! Customers feel comfortable, pampered and relaxed at Pia’s in St. Pete!
November 5th 2023
Susan | St. Pete Spa
Lidia is amazing! Always love the microdermabrasion treatment.
November 4th 2023
Katherine V. | South Tampa Spa
She did an amazing job with my eyelash lift and tint! She also skillfully shaped my eyebrows and colored them perfectly (not too dark). I highly recommend her for your esthetic needs!
October 29th 2023
Caran | St. Pete Spa
I always have a great experience at Pia's. My esthetician is always friendly, thorough & detailed oriented.
October 28th 2023
Yvonne L. | South Tampa Spa
She is an amazing nail tech! She does both my husband’s and my nails. She’s very professional, takes her time and has managed my weak, peeling nails to the point they are doing quite well!
October 27th 2023
A&B | St. Pete Spa
So amazing! She went above and beyond for my services, made me feel super comfortable, gave me recommendations, and made my experience excellent. Thank you!!!
October 26th 2023
Tayler | South Tampa Spa
Pia day spa is so fabulous in every way! Best place in town for mani/pedi!
October 23rd 2023
Kristen | South Tampa Spa
Don was amazing! So friendly and professional and went out of his way to make me feel comfortable. And the massage was wonderful, probably the best I've had. I will be recommending him to my friends!
October 21st 2023
Crista T. | South Tampa Spa
This was my first ever facial and it was amazing! My daughter got me a gift certificate for Mother's Day/my birthday and I was nervous to even go. I am so glad I did! I can't wait to do it again. From Gina at the front desk, to my Spa Professional, it was all just fantastic. She took the time to explain everything to me about my facial and the components that were included. She also answered all of my questions about other services offered. I was comfortable, relaxed and I feel more confident with my skincare routine. I still have a lot to learn, but I know where to go! I highly recommend Pia!
October 21st 2023
Terry A. | South Tampa Spa
Yesterday I got what has to be the best pedicure I’ve ever gotten, and I’ve gotten A LOT of pedicures! Phenomenal. Exceptional staff!
October 18th 2023
PJ | South Tampa Spa
Enjoyed my facial and felt so clean for days. Thank you, Pia
October 15th 2023
Natalie W. | South Tampa Spa
Fantastic, a true professional. Love my eyebrows.
Front desk young lady very sweet and knew her stuff.
October 13th 2023
Joanne K. | South Tampa Spa
it was the best!!! Pregnant and all she did a great job on my mani and pedi. Will return when she is back from maternity leave!❤️❤️
October 6th 2023
Whitney S. | St. Pete Spa
I felt like I belonged at Pia’s from the moment I walked through the door. The receptionist even remembered my name from the day I walked in to check on your services! Everyone with whom I came into contact was warm and welcoming. A fabulous job with my Dazzle Dry mani/pedi. It’s still going strong! Thanks for your special care! I will be recommending Pia’s to all!
September 29th 2023
Cindy F. | South Tampa Spa
Wonderful experience! A TRUE professional. The most wonderful mani/pedi I have ever had. The young woman at the front desk was friendly, very professional and really helpful. I can't recommend Pia's highly enough.
September 26th 2023
Sandra M. | South Tampa Spa
The expertise and customer service are unparalleled! Throughout both of my treatments,I was comfortable and appreciative of her skill and technique. Relaxing experience!
September 24th 2023
Susan | St. Pete Spa
Always a great experience at Pia’s. Professional and skilled facial care.. Pleasant atmosphere and so relaxing with wonderful results. She goes the extra effort to give me the absolute utmost attention to detail and very much appreciated.
September 24th 2023
Nancy H. | South Tampa Spa
It was my first time going to Pia Spa to have her wax my eyebrows. I’m in the process of growing them out so they are not too thin and she was honest and super helpful on coming up with a plan moving forward to achieve my desired results. She made them look so much better .
September 23rd 2023
Traci M. | South Tampa Spa