I received a Pedicure performed the other day and it was by far the best I have ever had. I am just a few weeks away from my due date and therefore extremely pregnant and she took such great care of me. I love the use of the bowls as I do not go anywhere with foot spas. I will be back, hopefully I have time for a wax before this baby comes. Thanks Pia! Oh and the Lemongrass scent throughout is a wonderful touch.
June 26th 2014
Shannon S. | St. Pete Spa
I always feel better after getting any treatment at Pias. The whole experience is perfect from the staff to the services. most important 100% customer service guarantee. I find more and more that the customer care has gotten loss. at Pias I feel especial every time I come in from the moment I check in to the moment I leave.
June 26th 2014
Maria E. | South Tampa Spa
These ladies were awesome!!!!! This was my first time at Pia and it definitely will not be my last. I absolutely loved my visit.
June 26th 2014
Esperanza U. | South Tampa Spa
The front staff was nice and had everything ready to go for me. I was attended to immediately. My esthetician was quick and and made sure everything was well taken care of. Great experience and I will definitely be back.
June 25th 2014
Ileana E. | South Tampa Spa
My esthetician was very friendly, calming, and pleasant. She provided great feedback and recommendations regarding skincare routines, and also offered me samples to see how I liked the suggested products. Overall, a relaxing and enjoyable experience.
June 24th 2014
Jaclyn | South Tampa Spa
I've been going to Pia in St. Pete for over a year and a half now, and I don't go anywhere else. Everyone is very caring and meticulous with the services. I have never had any issues with Pia, and would highly recommend it. I started going to Pia because I was afraid to get a full brazilian wax, and they have so many in-between options that I felt comfortable getting what I wanted.
June 23rd 2014
Baalika P. | St. Pete Spa
It was great; best and quickest waxing I ever had. I will definitely return; have already made my next appointment.
June 21st 2014
Patty G. | St. Pete Spa
My girl was fabulous. This was the first ever pedicure outing for my daughter and I and we could not have picked a better place or better people to take care of us. All of the staff that we encountered were friendly and personable. The salon was inviting, clean, and comfortable. We laughed and chatted and were done before we knew it. We were kind of wishing it could have lasted a little longer. I would and will recommend you to others in the area! Thank you for a wonderful day and a terrific experience.
June 20th 2014
Lyn M. | St. Pete Spa
Great experience as always, from being greeted with a beverage offer to the actual service and easy checkout.
June 18th 2014
Augusta H. | St. Pete Spa
I received a gift certificate for my birthday to Pia from a friend who just happened to google a Spa with good reviews in St. Pete, since she lives in Orlando and isn't familiar with spas around here. I'm SO glad she picked this place! From the moment I walked in, everyone was very friendly. My massage therapist was absolutely amazing and made me feel very comfortable! I will definitely be back! You will not be disappointed at this place!!
June 13th 2014
Rosalie | St. Pete Spa
Great Place! Wonderful experience! My esthetician was super nice, informative and very professional. I will definitely come back for more treatments:) Thank you!!
June 12th 2014
Saori M. | St. Pete Spa
I love Pia Day Spa! The staff is always friendly and the service is efficient and excellent. It's my go to place for waxings.
June 5th 2014
Samantha | St. Pete Spa
My esthetician was very sweet and welcoming and understood the shape I wanted for my eyebrows. I was nervous about coming in since I recently moved to the area and I couldn't be happier with the results. Definitely coming back!
June 5th 2014
Giselle G. | St. Pete Spa
Another excellent experience. I'm always beyond pleased with the staff and overall experience with Pia South Tampa.
June 2nd 2014
Simone | South Tampa Spa
Wonderful experience!!! I loved the Figi pedicure.Will definitely look forward to coming back again - and hopefully soon!
June 1st 2014
Carolyn S. | South Tampa Spa
Fabulous as always. You all are tyke only ones that can make my thin eyebrows appear full. Love my girl!!!
May 30th 2014
Kamara C. | St. Pete Spa
The customized spa pedi was one of the best pedicures I have ever had. The service was so incredibly relaxing and everything felt great- she did a fantastic job and I will definitely be back. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!!!
May 30th 2014
Julie M. | South Tampa Spa
My first experience was an enjoyable one to remember! I had such a fun and relaxing time getting my deep tissue massage, and the customer service was out of this world! I have never been to a spa before, so the massage therapist walked me through my whole massage experience! The people at Pia are all very heart warming and know how to treat their clients like royalty! I loved the complimented drinks, the scents you smell immediately as you walk into the door.Everything was wonderful! I would recommend this Spa to everyone I know, and next time I will bring my boyfriend along to share the experience! He was happy to see me leave happy and relieved from my previous back pains. 5 stars all the way!
May 29th 2014
Anastassia | South Tampa Spa
It was my first time at pia's and everyone was very nice as soon as I walked in. My esthetician was sweet as well and made me feel very comfortable. I will be returning and referring my friends in the future.
May 29th 2014
Kyle M. | St. Pete Spa
My couples massage was AMAZING! It was so good that we are planning to do the couples massage class with them and to also make a couples massage at Pia a tradition we start together. Thank you so much! My boyfriend is not in the Tampa area so this new tradition with you all I'm very much looking forward to. Both massage therapists were very skilled, made us feel comfortable and were very informative at the end of our session. They offered us the idea of couples massage class and we will be jumping on that as soon as we can. Thank you for a wonderful day!
May 28th 2014
Claudia B. | South Tampa Spa
My esthetician was very friendly and seemed knowledgeable about the service. She also suggested a new service I want to try next time. The procedure was pain-free. A great appointment all around.
May 28th 2014
Karin C. | St. Pete Spa
I had my first facial at Pia May 27th. My experience was above and beyond my expectations! I will definitely return for more skin care in the future. And as always, I will be recommending Pia to my friends and family.
May 28th 2014
Danielle F. | South Tampa Spa
My experience at Pia downtown St. Pete was fantastic. This was my fist time at the St. Pete location and I couldn't have been more pleased. I scheduled to get my brows, upper lip, and Brazilian done prior to my anniversary trip with my husband to Mexico. I have only recently started getting Brazilian waxes and going somewhere new did make me a little nervous and uncomfortable since the last esthetician was a friend of mine. My esthetician was the best esthetician I have ever had! She was very sweet and immediately made me feel comfortable. She also did an amazing job with my eyebrows, along with everything else of course! I will definitely be coming back!
May 28th 2014
Lauren U. | St. Pete Spa
Very comforting and made my first waxing experience as relaxing as possible. She was amazing!
May 25th 2014
Kfredrickson | St. Pete Spa
I had a most wonderful experience at Pia. Wow! Everything was perfect... the whole day was a complete delight of the senses. Thank you all so much much making it so incredible!

May 24th 2014
Darlene S. | South Tampa Spa
This was my second visit to Pia in DT St. Petersburg. The first time I made a last minute appt to get a polish change...I was taken right in. The second time I went for a bikini wax and was very pleased with the service overall. The front desk was very courteous in taking my flustering phone calls to squeeze me in yet again.
Thank you Pia's DT St. Petersburg! I look forward to seeing you very much in the future!
May 22nd 2014
Amy Y. | St. Pete Spa
Always so kind! She always asks me how I am doing and remembers things that we talked about from our last session. I trust her with my eyebrows completely- which is saying a lot! She always does a great job. Yet another great Pia experience!
May 22nd 2014
Anna H. | South Tampa Spa
I love the Pia Experience! She was professional yet extremely sweet, gentle and very personable. I have never had a bad experience at Pia's.
May 19th 2014
Angela | South Tampa Spa
I had an awesome experience. I tried a new service and must admit I was a bit apprehensive. She made me feel comfortable and was extremely professional. Thanks!
May 19th 2014
Chrissy C. | South Tampa Spa
I recently had an appointment for waxing services. She was excellent! Very friendly, professional, and made the experience a more comfortable one (which is saying a lot, as it can be very awkward!). I have had similar waxing services several times in the past, and I am happy to say that it was one of the best. Also, upon checkout, I inquired about skin care products in store. The receptionist was knowledgeable and assisted me in choosing which products were right for me. I love this location and am already set up to go back. Keep being fantastic!
May 18th 2014
Mallory B. | South Tampa Spa
I absolutely have an awesome experience every time I'm there. If you have questions they r always answered. The staff is very friendly and professional. I always refer my friend to Pia.
May 17th 2014
Ashley r. | South Tampa Spa
Excellent experience, relaxing atmosphere and very skilled and friendly esthetician
May 15th 2014
Jennifer | St. Pete Spa
As always, my girl was fantastic! She was able to help make me hair-free and ready for the birth of my baby any day now! I know that waxing a pregnant mama must be tough to do, but she was able to make me feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible. Thanks again for doing such a wonderful job!
May 12th 2014
Annesophia R. | St. Pete Spa
I enjoy Pia's warm and relaxing atmosphere as well as professionalism. My esthetician does a great job always! Waxing is painless, fast, good quality and friendly atmosphere. Facial is great too with additional legs and arms massage, it give me complete relaxation. Girls on reception desk are are nice and very friendly. I recommended this salon and my esthetician to my friends. It is the best salon in the area!
May 11th 2014
Natalia | St. Pete Spa
My experience at Pia was wonderful from start to finish! My esthetician was patient, professional and took care and pride in her service. The receptionist at the front desk was cheerful as well. The spa is clean and has a very inviting atmosphere. I look forward to my next visit and have already begun telling my friends about my awesome facial! Thank you!!!
May 9th 2014
Virginia A. | St. Pete Spa
Great experience! My esthetician always makes the experience fun while providing great service and professionalism. Thank you!
May 8th 2014
Justin R. | St. Pete Spa
I haven't been to Pia for years. I have 2 kids and I don't make time for myself. When I arrived, I realized I missed my oasis. From the lemongrass aroma that permeates the entire place to the tranquil music, I fell in love all over again. Absolutely superb! She took her time and focused on the neglected areas on my skin. I had the Massimo facial but forgot all about the extras! The massage was an added treat. I left feeling so relaxed and yearning for my next visit. Thank you so much for a much needed moment for myself!
May 7th 2014
Sabrina | South Tampa Spa
I had a really great first experience here! Usually I get very red after, but between the waxing and the little bit of make-up that she put on me after I was done, I didn't have to hide my red face for the rest of the afternoon!
April 30th 2014
Katy S. | St. Pete Spa
I look forward to my appointments with my esthetician. She does an amazing job on my eyebrows and is so much fun to talk to. The front desk staff is always friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend her and Pia Esthetics St. Pete!
April 30th 2014
Jessica E. | St. Pete Spa
If you are looking for an amazing relaxing experience, look no further. Pia Esthetics offers an array of beauty and skin services. My esthetician is amazing and very experienced in her expertise. She will consult with you and give her professional advice. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and flexible on scheduling.
April 28th 2014
Stephanie F. | St. Pete Spa
Every time I go to Pia's the service is fantastic. I've recommended Pia's to anyone who will listen to me and every single person I refer, who goes, falls in love with the place. If you're looking for an awesome place for anything beauty related look no further than Pia's. I can't recommend this place highly enough!
April 28th 2014
Katalina | St. Pete Spa
I cannot say enough about Pia's and especially my esthetician! Many years ago she performed my first ever Brazilian wax and I was so impressed with her that I brought my mom along the next time for her first one. I hated giving up Pia's when my job took me to to Atlanta, but after almost eight years I have finally moved back and was able to see my girl once again. It is truly difficult to find an experienced and personable professional in this area, especially one who sees way more of you than most people ever will, but you will find just that at Pia's. I am not sure how long I will be in the Bay Area this time, but I do know that for ANY spa services I will be going to Pia's. Thanks for a great experience EVERY time I visit!
April 28th 2014
Tammy K. | St. Pete Spa
My tech was great!! I've been looking for a good esthetician since moving to Florida and now I've found one. No complaints at all from me. She was very nice, polite, and cheerful and she did the most efficient and best wax I've ever had. So glad I found Pia Esthetics!
April 25th 2014
Becca G. | St. Pete Spa
This was my first time ever coming in for a waxing, and I went for a full Brazilian. Thanks to my esthetician, not only was the experience no where near as painful as I thought it would be, but it went by in a snap! She was efficient, professional, and kept up great conversation throughout the appointment. I felt more like I was having a gab session with a girlfriend than having an appointment, and when she was done I was amazed! She did an absolutely amazing job, and the results were beyond what I had expected. She took the time to walk me through aftercare, and offer tips and products that I'd find useful. By the time I was paying for my service, I was actually looking forward to my next appointment! Thank you so much Pia's and to her for removing any and all anxiety that I had and instead making this a wonderful self-care experience. I will DEFINITELY be back!!!
April 25th 2014
Laura R. | St. Pete Spa
Great! She is always happy and positive, she puts me at ease. Waxing is a new experience for me and the Pia staff and calm atmosphere makes it very pleasant. They are always timely, polite and discreet. I won't go anyplace else.
April 24th 2014
Nancy D. | South Tampa Spa
My esthetician is amazing! Not only is she a professional woman who knows what to do, she is friendly and funny, and knows how to help you have a pleasant experience. Totally recommend her!
April 24th 2014
Kera H. | St. Pete Spa
My esthetician is such a jewel. She takes what can be a painful experience and makes it quick and easy, with great results! She and her staff are always smiling from the minute I walk in the door until I leave. I highly recommend Pia St Pete to everyone!
April 23rd 2014
Kelly O. | St. Pete Spa
My esthetician was fantastic...she is very friendly and brings a feeling of professionalism and comfort the Pia services she performs. Definitely would return for additional services.
April 23rd 2014
Kathy K. | St. Pete Spa
AMAZING! I explained what I was looking for and was able to get a same day appointment!! Then, I met with my esthetician who is awesome! She made me feel very comfortable. I don't think there was a single moment of awkward silence during the whole 35 minutes. She talked me through every step she was doing and told which areas were going to hurt the most. Over all, my experience was better then I imagined it would be. I have already recommended them and I will be seeing her often, she's my new BFF ;)
April 23rd 2014
Jessica D. | St. Pete Spa
I'm a happy and satisfied customer over a year and would recommend Pia's to my family and friends. I also recommend the massage therapist! He's friendly and professional which has been my experience with nail staff as well. I'm very happy with the service I received and look forward to my next visit.
April 20th 2014
LaToya | South Tampa Spa