Marcela was very friendly and gentle during my wax. Also, I enjoyed my facial with Shae. I am excited to see some improvements in my skin due to the products she recommended.
September 21st 2010
Alicia H. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My visits are always an experience I look forward to and enjoy. The front desk staff is warm, smiling and customer focused. It's welcoming to be greeted by name when I walk in. All the products I have purchased live up to or surpass my expectations.
My time with Michelle is filled with laughter and goes by so quickly.
Thank you
September 21st 2010
Cynthia R. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My first experience at PIA was absolutely amazing. I was a little bit nervous to have my eyebrows waxed, but Nayla assured me that everything would be ok. She did an amazing job, was very generous and made my first experience very enjoyable. Thank you for everything!!
September 20th 2010
Kyle D. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My experience, from the very first time, has been GREAT!
It was easy to make an appointment. The employees have been great and have great attitudes. The place is clean and inviting... I have no complaints whatsoever! KUDOS to everyone.
September 20th 2010
Louisbeth ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had the completely bare bikini wax, first time. Shae made me feel comfortable. The process was quick and easy. I will be coming back for all my waxing needs!
September 20th 2010
Shari ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
A really great experience for my first ever sexy bikini wax. Nayla was so personable and warm, she made it enjoyable which is tough to do during a bikini wax! I have already my next appointment! Thanks!
September 20th 2010
Karli F. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Emmy was fantastic. She was very gentle and knowledgeable explaining how to care for my skin. I have been getting brazilian's since January and have never gone completely bare. Emmy was so gentle that I was able to go bare this time ( this was my first wax w her) and I love it! Thank u Pia.
September 19th 2010
Julia T. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Marcela was simply fantastic! Her attention to detail and soft demeanour made for a great experience!
September 19th 2010
Diane H. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had my eyebrows waxed and overall was pleased with the service and experience. Nayla was very personable and friendly, and seemed knowledgeable in what she was doing. I plan to return and would recommend to others.
Thank you!
September 19th 2010
Michele H. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The Employee was Arnette, and she is wonderful!! She does my eyebrows and eyelashes perfect everytime. Tinting, waxing, awesome! Pia's is the best place I've found since I've been in the tampa bay area. I will never change as long as I'm here :-) People are nice, place is clean and relaxing, and the services are awesome. Thanks to all of YOU........... esp. ARNETTE........ :-)
September 17th 2010
Debra D. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
She is great...great personality, great professionalism, ang great all around job. Totally hair free afterwards! I have also on occasion have had another waxer and they always do a great job too. You are the only salon I will go to know, even though you are half an hour from home and an hour if I come straight from work. It is totally worth it.
September 17th 2010
Raqchel M. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My overall experience was awesome. I always enjoy myself when I'm there and the empolyees are always helpful. Alex did a great job with my pedicure as always and looking forward to going back.
September 17th 2010
Bonita ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I never wrote a review in my life but I figured since this is where I discovered Pia, why not share my experience. Ok I haven't had a Completely Bare Wax in years so I was not looking forward to this visit ANYWHERE. My best friend recommended I go to T********* where she goes for her services. Fortunately I stumbled upon the Pia website and read tons of positive reviews raving their experiences AND a cream called no scream cream. I think I only screamed once but I laughed a whole lot. Nayla was so sweet, funny, and super fast. The results were pure perfection and the price comfortably suits my student budget. My experience from the moment I walked through the front door until I left was pleasant and professional. My best friend asked for Pia's info so she can try out there services as well. Nayla is officially my new waxer!
September 17th 2010
S M. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
As always, my visit to Pia was more than satisfactory. I appreciated skin care advice despite the reason for my visit being a waxing service. Pia staff members are always welcoming, offer great advice and are extremely informative. I will be back soon.
September 16th 2010
Meredith M. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
It has been a real joy finding a place that is so relaxing yet professional. I have never felt uncomfortable or uneasy when i visit pia. Shae is a wonderful wonderful person who really enjoys her job, and it shows. She takes great pride in her work and I really appreciate that as I work in the public's eye. Thank you for allowing me to send my feedback in. And thank you having such a great company.
September 16th 2010
Devin H. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The massage was wonderful. I have had massages from Shae often and she is the best. The time flies by (unfortunately) and the experience is always great. The atmosphere is also good, the room is comfortable and pleasant.
September 16th 2010
Steven P. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had the OPI Axxium service done to my nails and also had an eyebrow shaping while I was there. I am trying to beautify myself for my upcoming wedding and I have been trying many new services so I can look my best. I have always found it difficult to get my eyebrows straight and nicely shaped. Marcela did a FANTASTIC job and I will be going back to her from now on! My eyebrows look the best they have ever looked since I was child - a.k.a. when I left them alone!
September 16th 2010
Sara A. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Shae was amazing! Great facial and lots of great tips and product recommendations. I will be back!
September 14th 2010
Jessica P. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Awesome! Worked quickly and professionally, left nothing behind. My new favorite!
September 11th 2010
Renee Y. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
It was an absolute pleasure having services with Shae. She is knowledgable, thorough, and professional.
Also a fun personality!
The woman who used to do my waxing is no longer at the salon and I wasn't sure I would find anyone as good - well I did!
September 11th 2010
Debi M. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I just loved the facial, I forgot what I was missing all these years, it was fabulous will be back for another!
September 10th 2010
pamela b. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Phenomenal experience! Shae has healing hands and a great bedside manner. Will definitely return.
Soothing atmosphere, attractive clean rooms.
September 10th 2010
Daphne ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Marcela is the best! She is so kind and precise with her treatments. Nothing but high praises.
September 8th 2010
Mary R. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had a fabulous experience at Pia and wanted to thank Beatriz for doing a stellar job on my Brazilian Wax. She was gentle with me and made the not so comfortable experience completely comfortable. She was very thorough and precise and was a great person to talk with during my procedure. The young lady at the front desk was also very sweet (forgive me for not knowing her name) and made me feel very welcome during my first trip. She informed me of the specials that are available and believe me, I will be back to take advantage of those! Pia is my new favorite pampering place to go to! I think a mani/pedi is in dire need and I can't wait!
September 7th 2010
Brooke M. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Beatriz along with the staff are incredible. I enjoy and love coming every month.
September 6th 2010
mariangie r. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This was my first visit to Pia and it was wonderful. Very neat, clean and organized. Paola did a wonderful job and was very pleasant. I will definately be back and will be sure to recommend to friends. Thank you!
September 5th 2010
Victoria M. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Beatriz provided an outstanding experience and she is a very pleasant lady. Jocelyn at the reception desk was friendly and professional. Maria was professional and friendly as well with the appointment reminder telephone call. an enjoyable first time visit. I will definitely recommend the Spa to others.
September 5th 2010
Paul B. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent service provided by Michelle but also by receptionist. A very relaxing and welcoming atmosphere. In sum it was a great experience. Thank you!
September 5th 2010
Graciela F. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Nayla is always wonderful. She makes the whole experience very comfortable. I followed her from S Tampa for good reason :)
September 5th 2010
Christina G. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I have been a client for years due to the consistent great service. Nyla is an integral member of your staff and she is one of the reasons I continue to come back. She is friendly but professional and all of the services she provides are top notch.
September 5th 2010
monica m. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
What a pleasant and knowledgeable person. She is prompt and pleasant and now my wife has been to her. Also your front desk staff is outstanding. Very kind and understanding to men like me who are coming to a mostly female business.
Thanks to all
September 5th 2010
keenan ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Today was my first visit to Pia in South Tampa and I really enjoyed it and the service was very very good. I have never had a bikini wax done so thoroughly and quickly with professionalism and respect. Thank you and I will be referring people to your salon.
September 5th 2010
Michelle M. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My two hour deeo tissue was great! Firendly staff - very professional but very relaxing. Love the chocolate biscotti too :) I am so happy to find a great massage so close to home
September 5th 2010
Mehr U. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had my eyebrows shaped for the very first time and I love them! Thank yo so much, Pia! Beautiful salon...can't wait to come back!
September 3rd 2010
Chris B. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Everyone was so genuinely nice and patient with me. My waxing was so relaxing and I felt so comfortable the whole time,its hard to find a place like this! I made sure to reschedule! Thanks so much!
September 3rd 2010
Andrea ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
well since i have been going there i am always greeted, i love the atmosphere and I drive across town to come to Pia, aso that should say something. The workers make you feel so welcomed and comfortable!!! and I will always refer people to Pia
September 3rd 2010
shay ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I came in for a brazilian wax and was a little nervous. I spoke with Ana about it and she helped me to feel confident and not to waver in my choice to get a full wax. Ana made me feel comfortable the entire time. She is truly a professional.
September 3rd 2010
Jessica C. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very professional. Made my first waxing experience easy. Will definitely return. Thank you.
September 3rd 2010
Maggie S. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
She was bubbly, friendly, and an absolute pleasure as always! She's super-thorough and does a wonderful job.
September 3rd 2010
Alaina B. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Shae has done my waxing only a few times, but I want to make sure that she gets a good review and is praised for her work. She obviously loves what she does and she is awesome at it. She is the fastest waxer I have ever been to, which I am VERY thankful for. I LOVE her and she takes pride in her work. I am so glad I came to Pia, you are affordable and friendly, not snobby like many spa's. I will (and already have!) gladly tell everyone about how great a job you all are doing.
September 2nd 2010
Rebekah S. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I have been coming to Pia's for about six years now, and I truely have never had a bad experience. I had the pleaser of meeting her on my last visit, and was very satisfied with her. Thank you again for your professionalism and consistencey with all aspects of my visit.
September 2nd 2010
Ellen M. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The service I received was outstanding! Nayla was personable and friendly but still professional. She is very good at what she does, the waxing quick and painless. It's a bit of a drive for me, but her services are worth it. I have only visited once, but if she keeps this up, I will become a regular and I will recommend her to all my friends!
September 2nd 2010
Carrie ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My daughter and I had spa pedicures. The ladies who gave them were so nice. Very professional and fun to be with. We loved the experience and will come back. Thank you.
September 2nd 2010
Alyson S. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Wonderful Service! My first time waxing and your staff was on time, professional and friendly! I have previously and will continue to recommend Pia's day spa in the future. Thank you.
September 1st 2010
Keyana S. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
She did a great job and spent a great deal on time on my microderm. I left with my skin feeling refreshed and revived! The best microderm I've ever had!
August 31st 2010
Jessica G. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had such a wonderful time. I was getting married a few days later so my fiance gave me money to get get pampered and I didn't even use it all even though I got a 50 minute massage, a manicure/pedicure AND a facial! I had never had a facial or a massage and I will definitely make those two things part of my routine. The people were really nice, I felt like I already new some of them and everyone was so polite and helpful. I will definitely be going back and I would recommend this to anyone who needs/wants a day of relaxation and me-time.
August 31st 2010
Lauren R. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very clean store- the staff was SO friendly. I really enjoyed my experience. I'll be back. Thanks!!
August 31st 2010
LaNae ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
my husband and i enjoyed our couples massage. both massage therapists were fantastic!
August 31st 2010
rosie v. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
the overall experience was wonderful. The front office staff was very professional and knowledgeable of all services. Tania did such a great job with my pedicure I made another appointment.
August 30th 2010
Jackie ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My experience was great and not as painful as I thought it was going to be. The lady was very professional and polite. I do not plan on going anywhere else but Pia from now on.
August 30th 2010
ZEANNA ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐