I was a wonderful experience, as always. Pia is so cheerful and pleasant to be around. As for her work.....it speaks for itself! I would recommend Pia Esthetics to everyone.
July 29th 2006
Evelyn ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My mom takes me to Pias. I love it because they don t treat me like a dumb kid but a good customer. Great products and I always find something new to get when I m there (sorry Mom!). Would love to work there some day! Auburn is great and so is everyone else.
July 29th 2006
Hannah H. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Nayla made my first waxing experience very painless and comfortable. I will definitely be coming back.
July 29th 2006
Keri W. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Pia was excellent - highly professional and made sure I was satisified with the end product. Thanks, Pia!
July 28th 2006
Claire M. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I recently had eyebrow, lip and sphynx wax with Sol. She is such a professional and a perfectionist. The whole facility is inviting and comfortable. Great experience!
July 28th 2006
Shawn D. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Pia AND Nayla always make me feel so at home and do a wonderful job! During this last visit Pia gave me the extra special attention that you need right before you are getting married. What a great gift for my fiance! Thanks, Pia.
July 27th 2006
Sarah A. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very friendly staff, service with nice atmosphere. I had a pregnancy massage which was really nice. Pleased with the massage level and overall service. Will definitly return for another massage and try out some of the other services offered.
July 25th 2006
Kelli H. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Ericca was excellent. Nice and friendly. The job itself was quick and (relatively) painless. Love the spa - unique, comfortable, clean - and a great selection of products. I will definitely be back and recommend you to others. Thanks!
July 24th 2006
Becky G. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sol was great! She made me feel very comfortable and it wasn t even that painful. I loved the atmosphere inside Pia too. Everyone was very friendly. I am definitely going back!!! I have been looking for a great place to get waxed for 2 years now and I finally found a place that I will be visiting all the time!!!
July 24th 2006
Julie B. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had, as always, a fantastic experience. This was my first facial at Pia s, and it was great. Ana was a joy, she took me exactly on time, and made great conversation. She gave me an extraordinary facial and sold me a great face wash. As always, thanks! I love Pia s!
July 24th 2006
Jessica C. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I would like to review Anna and Yairi. I came in and had a Presto Facial and a Paciic Pedicure - I not only received wonderful services, which I have come to expect from Pia, but also a great time. Both Anna and Yairi were pleasant and when I left I felt like I can t wait to come back and have Anna and Yairy again!
July 23rd 2006
Christine E. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I really admired the professionalism and experience, including the atmosphere. It was my first time at Pia s and it was just wonderful. It felt like home. Orit made me feel very comfortable, thank you.
July 22nd 2006
Delcia ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This is my second experience at pia and it was wonderful! i I had my eyebrows waxed for the first time and i love them! I will continue to go back! Thank you Pia Spa!!!!!!
July 21st 2006
Marilyn F. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Gorgeous salon - and Pia is wonderful! Thank you! I have already referred 2 friends to you guys.
July 19th 2006
sarah ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
She was very professional & informative. I thought she was delightful
July 19th 2006
Barbara W. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My visit to Pia yesterday was great. It was efficient and comfortable. Ericca was very nice and interactive. This was my second visit to Pia and I will definitely be returning and telling others to try it out.
July 19th 2006
Sara ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My Pacific Pedicure was completely amazing. I had forgotten what REAL pedicures feel/look like. I normally go to the fast in/out in 30 minute pedicure/manicure places for basic maintenance as I call it. This pedicure was more than monthly maintenance but a treat. Thank you so much. I may have to give up my past habits and splurge instead. You get what you pay for! Thank you very much!
July 19th 2006
Mary M. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I d never been to Ericca before, but she is great! The waxing went very quickly, and she made me feel very comfortable. Every time I go to Pia s I have a better experience than the previous! Thanks so much!
July 18th 2006
Ashley R. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I finally booked my first facial and am so pleased that I did. Nayla did a great job, my skin looks and feels great, and now I am looking forward to booking my next one - thanks!!
July 18th 2006
Anne A. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Your spa was recommended by a friend and I nedded gift certificates for a reward. I was pleased with the shopping experience. I have your spa in my files, so I can take advantage of your services personally when I m in Tampa.
July 18th 2006
Sue ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Everyone was really nice and talked me through each step. I got a bikini wax for the first time and I felt very safe and comfortable. I even scheduled another appointment before I left. I will recommend Pia s to all my friends!
July 17th 2006
Cyndi ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Experience was great. Everytime I m at Pia s my experience is wonderful. Everyone I ve encountered there makes you feel extremely comfortable. My experience at Pia s has mad me leave the old place I used to go for waxing.
July 17th 2006
Jillian K. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I went for a Brazilian wax after having had surgery a few weeks prior. I was apprehensive since it had been about 6 weeks and I was still a little sore. Sol did such a great job and understand the circumstances, the pain was minimal. I ve been going to Pia s since she started her business and I have never had a bad experience.
July 17th 2006
Ana H. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This was my first experience @ Pia s and with a brazilian wax; Ericca made this experience so much easier than it could of been. my friend s reccomended Pia s to me, and I will definitely continue the recommendation to others.
July 16th 2006
melinda k. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The relaxation massage was wonderful! This was my first real massage, and I loved it! I cannot wait to come back for another one!
July 16th 2006
Jessica ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had a great first experience with Pia. She is professional and friendly. My brows look better than they have in a long time. I will definitely be a returning client.
July 16th 2006
Lydia A. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I always have a great experience when I come to Pia. I love that there are always new products to try and everyone is so helpful. I love Sol for my waxing and wouldn t go anywhere else!
July 15th 2006
Danielle L. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I purchased a gift certificate yesterday for my niece using the receptionist to complete the purchase over the phone. I was very pleased with the treatment and am looking forward to her getting the gift certificate in the mail in the next couple of days and using it with you. I have my own Brazilian scheduled next week and am looking forward to it as always.
Thank you. This is the 3rd gift I have purchased for others from you spa and feel it is a great gift to give.
July 14th 2006
Lynn C. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Dearest Pia:

I just want to let you know how absolutely fabulous my eyebrows look! As you know, I NEVER allow anyone to touch my eyebrows and it took me a long time to finally make the appointment with you. I am so glad that I did - they look better than they have ever looked.

Thank you again and I will see you in 6 weeks.

Best regards,
Adilia
July 14th 2006
Adilia L. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I loved my massage. The sugar scrub was amazing. My skin has never been so soft. I was especially impressed at the care shown towards my pregnancy. They were thoughtful and attentive to my special needs.
July 14th 2006
Amanda M. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
As usual, my visit to Pia was extremely pleasant. Everyone is always so welcoming and nice. Sol does an excellent job every time and I m glad to have found Pia as my regular spa.
July 14th 2006
Lisa N. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I have been nothing but happy with Pia Esthetics! Your service is great. Pia is always such a joy and does an excellent job. I have recommended you all to many of my friends and will continue to do so.
July 13th 2006
Sarah T. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I am so glad i finally made it into the salon...what a great experience. The atmosphere is beautiful and relaxing...felt at home and ready to be pampered immediately! Nayla did a fantastic job on my brazilian wax. I ve been getting waxed for 3 years now and this was the best experience thus far. Pain was far less compared to past experiences and i couldn t be more happy with the finished result...perfect! I don t know why it took me so long to come to Pia Salon, but I will never go anywhere else for my wax! Thanks.
July 13th 2006
steph l. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This was my second prenatal massage with Orit and both experiences were wonderful. Last time I was only 5 months pregnant and was able to use the cushions to lay on my stomach - such a treat! This time, at 7.5 months she was ready for me with the extra pillows and it was so comfortable. She is very knowledgeable and professional and I will definitely be back.
July 13th 2006
Bridget D. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I have only been here a little over a month from California. I have been having trouble finding a spa that would do the treatment I wanted (sphynx). I did a google search and found your website. I loved it! I called and made my appointment. I was a bit apprehensive coming in and not knowing who I was going to be dealing with. I found the spa vey easily. Walking into such a calm, lovely environment was so refreshing! My esthetician came down and met me with a gracious smile. We went upstairs and during the treatment she was very friendly and very professional at the same time. I was comfortable and knew that I could trust her. My treatment took only half the time I am used to. That was a nice bonus.
I am a spa junky. I will always find a reason to need to go and have some type of treatment. Needless to say I will be seeing her soon and also, over and over again.

Thank you for such a great experience!

Warm Regards,
Jenna
July 13th 2006
Jenna B. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
the girl who shaped my eyebrows was extremely warm, friendly, and informative. she gave me great advice!
July 13th 2006
Monica ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Wow - this was my first ever experience with waxing ! Being nervous is just one of the many feelings, but the staff at PIA made me feel so comfortable, like I was part of the family.

I also love the after waxing products...
Thank you -- I am a forever new waxer !
July 11th 2006
Pamalla W. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Pia is just as nice as she could be. She is very accomodating and considerate. She does the best brow wax in town. I recommend your salon to my friends.
July 11th 2006
Michelle V. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I found Pia Esthetics on the Tampa city guide online. It seemed nice and I wanted to treat my husband to a couples massage for our vacation to Tampa. It was so wonderful. The Staff was great, the atmosphere was excellent. And Nikki and Orit were our therapists... Can I say awesome. In my opinion, this spa was a 10 out of 10 and if I lived in Tampa, I would definitely come back again and again
July 11th 2006
Shelita f. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
It was a great experience. The location is close for me and so bright and clean. It was very relaxing, on time, and my eyebrows looked great when Pia finished. I will be back!
July 11th 2006
Becky F. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
On my first visit to your beatiful day spa, i enjoyed the massimo facial. I d never had a facial, however, i just knew that it would be great. But my experience was so far above my expectations that, one week later, i am still raving about it to anyone who will listen. The atmosphere of your spa is perfect. The products that you use are incredible, and i am now using them everyday at home. But best of all, was the care and attention given by Ana. She is sweet, caring, and comfortable to be around. I can t imagine that anyone could give a facial better than she. And afterwards, she went the extra lengths to suggest some skin care products and make up for me. Thanks to you and your staff for making my first spa experience so great!!
July 10th 2006
twyla q. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I ve been a satisfied client @ Pia Esthetics since the original location :) I ve enjoyed massages, manicures, pedicures, and yes - even waxing from the very competent, friendly employees over the years. I think so highly of the atmosphere and services that I ve referred friends, family, and co-workers. Try a visit, you will not leave disappointed!
July 10th 2006
Jan ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I just got a 1/2 leg and brazilian wax and I had a wonderful experience! Thank you for your services.
July 10th 2006
Lindsey P. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had a Euro Facial with Anna Fitzgerald and I am very, very happy with the results! My skin is glowing and is visibly fresher than it was before the treatment. I am definitely incorporating a bimonthly facial with Anna into my skin care routine.

THANK YOU!!!
July 10th 2006
Adilia L. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
She was very professional and did wonderful work. The dermological clay cleanser she recommended works GREAT!
July 5th 2006
Melody B. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
It was my first experience and I must say I was so pleased that I went and told about 5 friends that they have to do this!

Thank you Nyla for a great experience.

July 4th 2006
Beth ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Nikki did a fantastic job. I had worked a Trade Show the day before my appointment and was on my feet for over 6 hours. My relaxation massage took away all of my stress. Orit was also wonderful with my daughter. I gave the massage as a gift to my daughter for her birthday. Orit made my daughter s first ever massage a very special treat.
July 3rd 2006
Sharon R. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had both Pia whom I love and I think it was Ana whom was wonderful. My first time with her. Pia does a fantastic job waxing and Ana gave me my MASSIMO facial, she did an excellent job. Thank you both and see you soon!!
July 3rd 2006
Debbie L. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This was my second time in for an eyebrow wax. The staff is very friendly and attentive. I have been in and out in a short time period with great looking brows. This is important because I use my one hour break to have serives done.
July 3rd 2006
Lynn H. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This was my first visit to your spa and the experience was totally enjoyable. It was a real mood lifter!
July 3rd 2006
Susan R. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐