Great experience! Love My Esthetician! I was a bit trepidatious as I have had a bad experience somewhere else in the past. But my girl was incredibly professional and honest, and expert at her craft! Thanks again!
April 6th 2018
Dara ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great! Quiet relaxing and left with my skin feeling brand new!!!!
April 5th 2018
Sheena ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Once again an amazing job. She is meticulous in her waxing-my eyebrows have never looked so good. She is also a very nice person to work with. 5 stars all the way.
April 5th 2018
Lyndi U. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I always have the best pedicures. Ines is has a wonderful sense of humor.
April 3rd 2018
CA ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Leslie was wonderful. I will certainly be back. Luv every part of Pias s salon and experience.
April 3rd 2018
Janet W. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My esthetician was really nice and did a great job. She paid attention to the details and worked quickly and efficiently. I will be back!
April 2nd 2018
Marc ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great! She put me to sleep during the facial, it was so relaxing! She also did a great job of waxing my brows. My daughter also had her first teen facial and loved it!
April 1st 2018
Lisa O. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We had a great experience for our friend's Bachlorette spa day! Everyone was very nice and went above and beyond to welcome us with snacks and incredible services! Very friendly and warm staff. We had a great time! Thank you for everything!
April 1st 2018
Kim ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My esthetician was awesome! Super professional, knowledgeable and made the experience as comfortable as she could!
April 1st 2018
Talia C. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Love love love my waxing. She is always precise and quick. Perfection!!! Thank you for making my visits a pleasure.
March 31st 2018
Maria R. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My Girl was amazing! She is sweet and efficient and did exactly what I wanted. We had a lovely conversation that kept me distracted from having my hair ripped out >.< I'll definitely be back!
March 29th 2018
Chloe M. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I enjoyed the anti aging facial. It was very relaxing and felt totally comfortable. Very professional and she did an excellent job.
March 28th 2018
Terry H. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My esthetician was very gentle and professional. She made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her for waxing services.
March 27th 2018
Angela S. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This was my second visit for a pedicure with Rachel, and it absolutely confirmed how I was feeling....THAT WAS THE BEST PEDICURE I HAVE EVER HAD!!! Seriously...she is awesome.
March 26th 2018
Stephanie ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great experience. Very thorough, which I really like. And Tania was super nice.
March 25th 2018
Linda S. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I just had my first Brazilian bikini wax my esthetician was amazing! She has an amazing personality and made me feel super comfortable. And my bikini wax looks amazing! I will defiantly be back!
March 24th 2018
Yuri ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I love coming here! Super professional and comfortable! Recommended to all of my friends!
March 23rd 2018
Taylor ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Pia was great. Extremely professional and thoroughly answered all of my questions. I got the microderm facial and it was a very relaxing 90 minutes.
March 23rd 2018
Sarah L. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had yet another great experience at Pia. Everyone was highly professional and pleasant. I will continue to go back here as always - never had a bad experience.
March 22nd 2018
Audrey ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Front desk/receptionist is extremely pleasant and helpful.
My facial was with Leslie who did a wonderful job. Almost like a mini massage with the wonderful treatment of hands and feet!
Jeff was amazing, for my massage. He was able to suggest where my pain was coming from and he worked from there. I have been back, and will continue coming back as the massage is helping!
March 21st 2018
Barbara ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Amazing! She knew what scent would relieve my sinus, I was able really enjoy the full massage.
March 1st 2018
DIANA ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This was my first wax experience and my esthetician made me feel very comfortable and she did an awesome job. The front desk staff was very welcoming and accommodating when I arrived and checked out to leave. The staff was very knowledgeable and I will definitely be back in a month.
March 1st 2018
Angeal ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Waxing and Pedicure were both great. Even received great advice on why some of my toe nails were too thick.
February 28th 2018
Coni ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I messed up my schedule, Technician and the front desk made it work! Very happy with the service and my pedicure!
February 28th 2018
leslee b. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Love my esthetician in every way. So caring, professional, skilled. Just all around lovely. I look forward to my time with her and always leave looking great, even when I came in looking...well...UGH.
February 28th 2018
Mariaelena B. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I went to Pia to have my eyebrows and eyelashes tinted. She did an absolutely amazing job; my eyebrows look natural and symmetrical (whereas my natural ones didn't). I'll be returning :-)
February 27th 2018
Cat ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Leslie was amazing. This might have actually been my best Pia's expereince ever. Although I have been faithful to Pia's South Tampa, I just moved to St. Pete for work and this was my first time at this location. It was amazing. The girl at the front desk was awesome and Leslie did such a great job. I totally forgot I was even getting waxed! I went on my lunch break and even had time to spare. I can't wait to come back next time.
February 27th 2018
Bizzy H. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Nicole is so caring with all of her clients. She goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and is always very professional. I have used three women here and all of them have a great work ethic and made me feel as though I was in good hands. I stuck with Nicole because I found her bubbly personalty to very much match mine and i get a good vent session in every time I come in.
The facility is also kept very clean and all the staff are very polite.
February 26th 2018
Adrianna M. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I'm happy when I get an opportunity to go to the Spa. It's a rare treat for me, although it wasn't my usual. I decided to try with another expert so I can have evenings when opportune. I'm glad I did she was great. I've never been disappointed. I saw my friend the receptionist. And, I even treated myself with one of the sample product of Pure Fiji with body scrub, oils and lotion all different, coconut, mango. Excellent.
February 25th 2018
Rosa ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Wicked good deep tissue massage. Thanks! Friendly, helpful front staff made me feel at home!!
February 24th 2018
Michele Y. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The massage I received was so relaxing; I slept better that night than I have in a long while. Thank you!
February 23rd 2018
Yasuko G. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Pia is the ONLY place I will trust with my brows. They actually listen to what you want and I have never been disappointed with my service.
February 23rd 2018
Ashley ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I'm from Philadelphia, PA, but whenever I come to Tampa to visit our daughter, I make sure to book an appointment for a mani-pedi at Pia's. Amazing, very knowledgeable, and absolutely gives me the best mani pedi that I've had anywhere. I would give 10 + stars.
February 21st 2018
Frannie S. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had a great experience getting my eyebrows waxed at Pia. The Esthetician was very professional and efficient and did a great job. I will definitely be back to Pia's
February 19th 2018
Kelly ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Elizabeth at the front desk was wonderful, grabbing our attention and welcoming us from the moment we walked in. Doreen was FABULOUS!! She was very informative and helpful and made sure she did a healthy combination of demonstrating techniques to us and giving us hands-on experience while coaching us through communicating with each other.
February 16th 2018
Charlie &. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very professional and friendly. She did a great job and made sure I was comfortable and pleased with the results! You have a top notch staff!
February 15th 2018
Amy H. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had such a great experience! I was running 20 minutes late for my appointment and the Front Desk and Massage Therapist where still able to accommodate me and able to give me my full 60 min massage! She did such a great job with the massage as well. I will definitely make seeing her a regular thing. Thanks!
February 15th 2018
Destiny G. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
AMAZING!!! She was efficient and moved along quick! Thankful she was able to make so enjoyable!
February 13th 2018
Taylor D. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Pia Esthetics offers top quality service and products across the board. I trust the level of care, cleanliness and professionalism over any other. I have very discerning tastes, and consider my “me time” and money well spent at Pia. My esthetician was especially considerate, informative and attentive during my most recent facial. Can't wait for my next visit!
February 10th 2018
Jillian W. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My esthetician did such an amazing job! This was my first time and she immediately made me feel comfortable. She kept the conversation going to keep me distracted and best of all, the pain was much less than I imagined! I will definitely be coming back and working with her.
February 10th 2018
Hannah M. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This was my first time getting a wax so I was terrified. The front desk and Pia put me at such ease! A way better experience than I thought. I will be going back regularly!
February 9th 2018
Casey ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
As always, a well trained, knowledgeable front desk that anticipates my needs and the best aesthetitian in At. Petersburg!
February 9th 2018
paula ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
What a wonderful job waxing! I booked a sexy bikini but wanted a Brazilian. She went out of her way and accommodated the Brazilian even tho she had another appt after me. I can't wait to come back!
February 7th 2018
Jessica H. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. I will definitely be returning.
February 7th 2018
Stephanie R. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Amazing! It was my first time being waxed in 5 years and she was so very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her! Thank you Pia's for being so amazing!
February 7th 2018
Danielle R. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent spa experience! I really enjoyed getting a little bit pampered yesterday by my tech and my skin felt so clean and pretty when I left. The front desk receptionist was also very friendly and helpful!
February 7th 2018
Karen P. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
When you want to feel 100% comfortable when getting a wax experience. Go to Pia esthetics and your hold world will change for the best
February 5th 2018
Shartell F. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Continues to be the only place I'll go for a full bikini wax. Love this place!
February 4th 2018
Lauren M. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great experience, my girl was very professional, and thorough, did an awesome job on my facial, I would definitely recommend her! My face looked and felt so good. Desk staff very cheerful, courteous, honest and helpful.
February 4th 2018
Terri u. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My experience this time was phenomenal. From start to finish everyone was very kind and the service was excellent.
February 3rd 2018
Audrey p. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐