Reviews by Location:

CA
South Tampa Spa
Considering a brazilian wax is soooo awkward, Pia Esthetics makes the experience very pleasant. I HIGHLY recommend Pia Esthetics to everyone in the Bay area.
January 30th 2006

Ines T.
South Tampa Spa
I was hesitate to go for my first experience. But staff was so friendly and made me feel comfortable from the minute I walk thru the door.
January 30th 2006

Lisa
South Tampa Spa
Pia you did an outstanding job with my wax. This was my first wax with you and I was thoroughly satisfied....it's such a beautiful thing - waxing that is = ) Thanks !!!!!!!
January 26th 2006

Jill C.
South Tampa Spa
This was my first full-waxing experience! I appreciated the explanation of services before they were performed. It made me feel more comfortable. Thank you and I can't wait to come back and try more of your services.
January 24th 2006

Annette M.
South Tampa Spa
Nayla always does a really great job.
I love Pia Esthetics and would never go anywhere else.
I have recommended Pia's to a few people aswell.
January 23rd 2006

Jamie H.
South Tampa Spa
She is great! Very entertaining. She makes the wax process less painful, and does an excellent job shaping eyebrows. Thanks again!
January 23rd 2006

Gloria
South Tampa Spa
She is very professional with a warm personality. I've recommended my friends to this personable, and charming spa.
January 23rd 2006

Barbara
South Tampa Spa
Pia was wonderful. Made me feel very comfortable for my first Sphinx waxing. Very professional and not as uncomfortable as I thought. I will go again and I feel 20 years younger.
January 23rd 2006

mary p.
South Tampa Spa
Zeyna is awesome!!! I've already booked my next appt. with her. :)
January 23rd 2006

natasha g.
South Tampa Spa
Coming to Pia's is always a great experience. Zeyna was prompt and expediate with completing my service. It is also very nice to have evening appointments. Keep doing what you are doing!!!!!!
January 23rd 2006

Vani M.
South Tampa Spa
I found raving reviews on the internet about Pia Aesthetics and decided to have full leg and bikini waxing done. True to the reviews I was more than satisfied with the whole experience and will definitely return. I was greeted very well, all staff members were very nice and friendly. And Nayla made me feel right at home and comfortable event hough this was my first visit to the place. The waxing was least painful and very well done and I'm still happy with the results.As I said I will definitely return and even try some of the other services. And, oh, do keep me posted when you move!
January 23rd 2006

Kylie I.
South Tampa Spa
Always excellent service and perfectionism. I recommend your services to all of my friends. thanks!
January 23rd 2006

Denise A.
South Tampa Spa
My pedicure was great. It was well needed and well enjoyed. Thank you.
January 23rd 2006

Dulce B.
South Tampa Spa
Pia was great as always! Even though she's extremely busy, she always remembers me and makes me feel welcome. Thanks Pia! Dulce
January 23rd 2006

paige w.
South Tampa Spa
it was great. i really thought i was going to feel odd and it was going to hurt more. i'll be back in about 4 to 5 weeks... thanks so much for everything. everyone was so nice
January 23rd 2006

Danielle D.
South Tampa Spa
It was my first time at your salon and I felt very comfortable and very happy that I did not have to wait long after I arrived. My overall experience was excellent and I will definitely was be returning.
January 22nd 2006

Janet R.
South Tampa Spa
Massage. She is wonderful...I felt so much better when I left there then when I came in. She answered every question I asked and even helped me with some things I can do for my head. I am so happy that I made the decision to come to your spa, and hope to do it soon again.

Thanks again.
January 19th 2006

Kelli L.
South Tampa Spa
My eyebrows look better than they have in a long time! Nayla did a suberb job.
January 16th 2006

Kimberly M.
South Tampa Spa
The process was very pleasant. I got to sleep while my eyelashes grew like magic. I do find that I am always nervous that one will fall out and I'll look foolish, but I am trying to be supercareful. I enjoyed the 2.5 hrs that I spent at Pia's (I also got my brows tinted and they look great too). I will definitely come back to Pia's for other services.
January 16th 2006

Amy D.
South Tampa Spa
I thoroughly loved the job that Zeyna did on my eyebrows. Ever since the first time she did them I will not go anywhere else.
January 11th 2006

Karen W.
South Tampa Spa
Excellent service, as always. Pia is so sweet and a great waxer!
January 9th 2006

Annesophia A.
South Tampa Spa
Once again, my waxing experience was great. Pia is so friendly and sweet, she makes a potentially painful experience very enjoyable and painless! Thanks so much for a fantastic job!:)
January 9th 2006

Julie R.
South Tampa Spa
This was my 2nd visit with Nayla. I drive 45 mins. from Westchase to see her. She is the best all around. She is quick and she keeps you talking so your mind is someplace else when she is working on you. She always has something good to talk about and does not mind talking about her life verses boaring idle chit-chat. At first your place was hard to find but after the first time I had no problems finding it again however parking is really bad. I wish you guys were closer but I will continue to drive 45 mins as it is well worth the trip. I have not tried any other services but I am looking forward to doing so. I am even going to make an appointment for my fiance to come down and have some work done. I am so glad I found you guys and everyone is always so nice and it helps a person like me that you keep calling to confirm my appointment untill you actually speak with me...keep up the great work and keep looking around for a bigger place :-)
January 9th 2006

Carrie
South Tampa Spa
First of all it was the best wax, no stray hair, beautiful shape, fast but not rushed, with little pain. Pia made me feel very comfortable and welcomed! I showed up early and she sqeezed me in. I am going to schedual a bikini wax for somtime after the 10th. Thank you for you wonder services.
January 9th 2006

Donna H.
South Tampa Spa
as always, nayla rocks. she makes the wax quick and easy and keeps a great conversation going to entire time. shes the best.
January 9th 2006

Kelly B.
South Tampa Spa
I received a massage on Saturday and it was awesome. I am going back every week to her so that she can work out some of the tension that I have. She is very good!
January 9th 2006

Monica C.
South Tampa Spa
I love it... everytime I go to your place its a great experience from walking thru the door to walking right out of it! I was early for my appoitment and I was taken right in. I love that you have extended your hours of operations, which makes it so much easier for those of us that work. Keep it up! I recomend you guys to everyone!

Monica :)
January 9th 2006

Ashley S.
South Tampa Spa
Everything was great. I received a gift certificate to Pia for a pregnancy massage. I have only had one other professional massage, and when I left I felt like I should really treat myself to this more often. I was worried about how I would lay since I was due in less than 2 weeks, but Orit made sure I was comfortable and did a wonderful job. I look forward to coming back some time soon.
January 9th 2006

Marisa
South Tampa Spa
Nayla is always warm and kind! She makes a very painful waxing experience into a pleasant one!

Every one of my experiences at Pia's has been great! No complaints!!!
January 9th 2006

Karen P.
South Tampa Spa
Pia I feel very comfortable at your salon. Your services and your staff are outstanding and I will always recommend your services. Your professionalisim is utmost perfection. I wish you much success in the future, I have no doubt your salon is the one of a kind experience. Thank you. Karen Pace
January 3rd 2006

Katie P.
South Tampa Spa
My facial was very relaxing and thorough. The staff were all very professional and knowledgable. I appreciated the application of powder afterwards so I could finish my errands without looking scary.
January 3rd 2006

Susan M.
South Tampa Spa
Pia's advanced skill with waxing combines with excellent attention to her customer's well being. She completes all aspects of the wax with care, precision, and speed. Her friendliness and competence put me completely at ease.
January 3rd 2006

Kristina
South Tampa Spa
As always I had a wonderful visit at my last appointment. I enjoy going to Pia's for many reasons. The staff is friendly and very knowledgable. The atmosphere is very relaxing. I feel like I am visiting with family and close firends when I am there. I hope to continue to be able to have my services taken care of at Pias for years to come. Thanks guys!
January 3rd 2006

Lyndette A.
South Tampa Spa
Once again Zeyna made this a good experience. She is very good at what she does and is an asset to you business.

Thank You
January 3rd 2006

cara c.
South Tampa Spa
I had the EuroFacial...it was great! Zenya did a great job as always! My skin looks and feels so much better now...I can't tell you what a difference it has made in my apperance and the way I feel...going into the new year and the eve night of parties was sooo much better with great skin! I don't know what I would do without her..she is fabulous!
January 3rd 2006

Info

Buy a Gift Certificate
Let's Get Social
Newsletter