Reviews by Location:

Jennifer E.
South Tampa Spa
Loved it - I had a great experience and I will be back again! Thank you so much!
November 2nd 2005

Allison
South Tampa Spa
I had a brazilian wax by Pia after reading her rave reviews on Citysearch, and it was absolutely the best experience I've ever had in this city and several others. The room is very comfortable, hygenic and private, and Pia made me feel at ease while expertly and thoroughly removing all unwanted hair. I will definitely be a repeat client. Thank you, Pia!
November 2nd 2005

Sara S.
South Tampa Spa
I absolutely love coming here. The atmospere is very relaxing and the employees are great. It has never felt weird. I get The Sphynx and Pia does a great job and it is inexpensive. I recommended this place to all of my friends.
November 2nd 2005

Jennifer v.
South Tampa Spa
Nayla is incredibly proffessional and continually makes my visits very comfortable. I would change nothing about the salon.
November 2nd 2005

Becky S.
South Tampa Spa
No matter who is up front, I am always greeted and made to feel welcome. Nyla is usually who does my services and is always professional. I would recommend this salon to everyone.
November 2nd 2005

Lindsay B.
South Tampa Spa
I am pregnant and wanted a bikini wax. I have never had a brazilian because I was scared it would hurt way too bad. Zeyna was so careful and sensitive. She would pat the areas so that it would kill the sting. She had already finished with the sensitive areas and told me, You're all done, and I couldn't believe that it was already over and not bad at all. I have had regular bikini waxes before and this was the easiest one to get through and it was a BRAZILIAN! Zeyna is wonderful!
November 2nd 2005

Robin D.
South Tampa Spa
Nayla always does a thorough job and is very professional and pleasant!
November 2nd 2005

robin b.
South Tampa Spa
I'm pleased with the results. Nayla is quick but gentle. The waiting area is inviting.
November 2nd 2005

Charo V.
South Tampa Spa
Hi Pia;

I have been a customer of yours for over a year now and I am very happy with the quality of service you and your staff provide. You are excellent at waxing and Nayla has learned a lot too. If you are not availalbe which is very often (99% of the time), I know I am in good hands with Nayla. She makes me feel confortable, she is funny, charismatic and very helpful. Overall, you have done a wonderful job training her. Your salon is very clean, the environment is pleasant, welcoming, femenine and cheerful too. Most important you has the latest info on skin and make up products too.

Great Job - Keep it up!

November 2nd 2005

Brooke B.
South Tampa Spa
Nayla was very nice and professional. She made me feel at ease. Nayla was very detail oriented and I feel she did a very good job.
November 2nd 2005

Jessica V.
South Tampa Spa
I LOVE my appointments with Pia! She makes the whole experiance wonderful and keeps me looking great. I tell everyone about where I get my waxing done. I can't say enough wonderful things.
November 2nd 2005

maria h.
South Tampa Spa
It was my first Eurofacial/Pumpkin special. The experience was very relaxing and professional. My skin looks great this morning. I am looking forward to my next facial!
November 2nd 2005

JENNIFER P.
South Tampa Spa
Pia does a wonderful job. She is very fast and efficient. She is an expert at what she does and her successful business proves this!
Her store is so cute with many products to choose from.

Excellent job-
Jennifer
November 2nd 2005

Kristina S.
South Tampa Spa
The atmosphere at Pia's is wonderful. I have always had a wonderful experience when I have gone to get my waxing. Everyone here is friendly, courteous and prompt. I have never had a bad experience. I have had both Pia and Nayla perform the waxing and they have both done excellent jobs. I tell everyone about Pia's and I will continue to come here for my waxing.
November 2nd 2005

daniele p.
South Tampa Spa
I lived in NYC for 9yrs and always went to the J Sisters for my waxing. I live back in Fla now and believe me I am very picky! I have been very pleased with Zeyna. I think she does an excellent job just as I was used to in NYC!!!! I will definitely recommend her in the future to others.
November 2nd 2005

Annette B.
South Tampa Spa
I have never felt more at home when I walk through the front doors of Pia's. All the staff is very friendly and welcoming. It is actually a fun experience everytime I go.
November 2nd 2005

Mary G.
South Tampa Spa
Pia was and is wonderful. She does a terrific job - she is thorough and fast - and is always concerned about her client's comfort.
November 2nd 2005

Lauren S.
South Tampa Spa
Pia was great! The entire staff was very friendly and accomodating. I will definitely return and recommend Pia's services to my friends & family.
November 2nd 2005

L B.
South Tampa Spa
She is terrific. I have been going to her for months now for waxing and never once have I had a complaint. She always remembers the specifics to my treatment (sensitive wax, etc.) and does a thorough and complete job. I am very picky when it comes to waxing and I have lived everywhere from Los Angeles to Colorado to Atlanta...Pia's is by far the best place I have been!!! They are definitely good at what they do.
November 2nd 2005

Wimpy
South Tampa Spa
Each and everytime I am in the salon I have a pleasant experinece. The staff is always curtious and helpful. No matter if I am their client or not they are quick to make sure i have been taken care of if i am waiting and if they can help me be more comfortable. Not being the typical salon type i am very comfortable there and feel that people are glad i am choosing to spend my money there. I never feel like a number but a person and that to me is the sign of a great place.
November 2nd 2005

Tori Z.
South Tampa Spa
I have always had a lovely expirience, in fact I've recomended Pia to everyone who's looking ofr a wax/ facial/nail services.
Everyone is easy to work and flexiable.
Keep up the good work!!
November 2nd 2005

michele s.
South Tampa Spa
I think you all do a wonderful job.I receive many services manicures,pedicures,waxing and facials.I have never had a bad experience and I would reccomend your spa to everyone.
November 2nd 2005

Christy T.
South Tampa Spa
I was very pleased with the service I received at your salon. Nayla was just teriffic and I plan on having all future Brazilian waxes done by her. She was skilled, professional, and easy to talk to. I am looking forward to experiencing other beauty treatments there in the near future.
November 2nd 2005

Erin D.
South Tampa Spa
She was very sweet, quick and thorough! She definitely helped to make my over tweezed eyebrows better!

thanks!
November 2nd 2005

jennifer c.
South Tampa Spa
I have been coming to Pia's for quit awhile now and have been extremely happy with my visits. I have referred lots of my friends and family. Nayla and Pia have always been welcoming and have made everyone feel comfortable. I have never had a long wait time when I have had an appointment, which is nice. I am very fortunate to have met such a wonderful staff of professionals. Thank You Jennifer Cardinale(Asaro)
November 2nd 2005

Lisa S.
South Tampa Spa
Excellent. Sees me promptly and does a thorough job. I continue to come back and that says it right there.
November 2nd 2005

Kathy L.
South Tampa Spa
I have not used the services at Pia Esthetics, but did purchase a gift certificate for a co-worker. The person who helped me was very nice, very efficient, and very helpful.
November 2nd 2005

Danielle L.
South Tampa Spa
Pia has a great personality and definitely made the wax as pain free as a sphynx was could be. I ve already recommended her to some friends.
November 1st 2005

Gina T.
South Tampa Spa
I always have a relaxing experience at Pia s. Waxing conjures up images of painful pulling and ripping, however, Pia s personable stype and reassuring manner puts me completely at ease. I look forward to my appointments because it is a wonderful break in my very busy day.
November 1st 2005

Alicia C.
South Tampa Spa
I always enjoy coming to see Pia. She is funny, personable and always does a thorough job.
November 1st 2005

Laetitia G.
South Tampa Spa
I have been a client of Pia Esthetics for 2 years now and it has been nothing but wonderful service. I have experienced the courteousness of all the employees and it is always a pleasure. I always look forward to coming in no matter which service I am receiving.
November 1st 2005

Marie G.
South Tampa Spa
I found Pia s online when I was looking for a place that did bikini waxing. I ve had two waxes with Nayla and been very pleased. They came out beautiful and Nayla is very pleasant making conversation during the personal procedure.

The receptionist is very nice also. I called twice and left messages. She called me right back both times and is pleasant and helpful on the phone.
November 1st 2005

Dalia
South Tampa Spa
I love all of you ladies! You are so professional and obvious experts at what you do. I m always treated with extra attention and feel so comfortable with the entire staff. I never have to wait for my appointment (even though I ve made you wait a couple times!) The overall experience I have at Pia s is relaxing, comforting, and fun.

Thanks again ladies,
Dalia
November 1st 2005

marisa h.
South Tampa Spa
Everything about Pia s is perfect...from the email appointment reminders to the friendly staff and the great service! I would definitely recommend Pia s to anyone looking for waxing, nails, facials,etc.
November 1st 2005

Christy T.
South Tampa Spa
I had a very pleasant experience during my first visit to Pia Esthetics. Nayla did a wonderful job and was really great to talk to. This was the least painful Brazilian wax I have ever gotten. I will continue to get all future waxes at your salon.

I d love to try the facial and massage services offered there as well.
November 1st 2005

Info

Buy a Gift Certificate
Let's Get Social
Newsletter